

BROWN FIELD MUNICIPAL AIRPORT MASTER PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE ROSTER

Advisory Committee

Brenda Perez, Federal Aviation Administration Airports District Office Clarissa Falcon, Metropolitan Airpark
Garret Hollarn, San Diego County Regional Airport Authority
Larry Rothrock, Brown Field Airport Experimental Aircraft Association
Linda Greenberg, Otay Chamber of Commerce
Lisa Golden, Otay Mesa Planning Group/Airports Advisory Committee
Mark Demetris, Brown Field Airport Tower
Michael Prinz, City of San Diego, Planning Department
Tom Ricotta, San Diego Jet Center/Airports Advisory Committee
Gerardo Ramirez, Councilmember David Alvarez, Council District 8

Project Team

Rod Propst, City of San Diego
Wayne Reiter, City of San Diego
Michael Hotaling, C&S
Ralph Redman, C&S
Carly Shannon, C&S
Marc Champigny, C&S
Matt Wenham, C&S
Lewis Michaelson, Katz & Associates
Natalia Hentschel, Katz & Associates
Michael Schwerin, Helix
James Duke, Atkins
Kevin Shirer, Woolpert
Ron Price, QED
Gene Reindel, HMMH
Peter Cheng, ADE